AIAA SciTech 2020 Best Paper Award

Paper from our group “Flow Choking Induced by Combustion and Mass Injection in a Circular Model Scramjet at Mach 4.5” by authors Diamiano Baccarella, Qili Liu, Gyusub Lee, and Tonghun Lee has been awarded the best technical paper award from the High Speed Air Breathing Propulsion Technical Committee at AIAA SciTech 2020.